Quiz: Keratoconjunctivitis Sicca
Question 1 of 3  

There are two types of keratoconjunctivitis sicca (KS): evaporative KS and aqueous tear-deficient KS. The former is caused by accelerated tear evaporation. The latter is caused by inadequate tear volume and is commonly part of which of the following conditions? 

  • A.



  • B.

    Sjögren syndrome


  • C.

    Stevens-Johnson syndrome


  • D.



Am I correct?